News  |  24 June, 2020

2020 Season Announcement

We are happy to announce the beginning of our 2020 season. This year’s new residents, returning residents and collaborators are Matea Bakula, Sabine Groenewegen, Whitney McVeigh, Becket MWN, Stefan Pavlovic and Jelena Rosic. We look forward to welcoming this group of splendid multi-disciplinary artists between July and October.

Please keep an eye on the residents’ pages. These will be updated as the season progresses.

Unfortunately, a few of others who were selected this year will not be able to make the long-distance travel due to the global pandemic. We hope to welcome them for a forthcoming season.

For those who are able to journey to us relatively safely, we are keeping a close eye on the local and international safeguarding policies, and continue to prioritize everyone’s safety to the best of our abilities.